USO Fly Away Event Winners

USO Denver would like to congratulate the winners of our USO Fly Away event: Jan Snyder, Norma Meyer, Mitzi Schindler, Chance Horiuchi, Kevin Hougen, Beth Braaten, and Connie Smith. Each of them will receive a $250 Frontier Airline voucher. We’d like to thank all those that donated as part of the event and appreciate all the support for USO Denver and the military community we serve!!!

More from USO